Events

Date/Time Event
Wed, June 27, 2018
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Awolnation
The Pageant, St. Louis MO
Thu, June 28, 2018
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Social Distortion
POP’s, Sauget IL
Fri, June 29, 2018
7:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Jethro Tull
Fox Theatre, St. Louis MO
Wed, July 4, 2018
6:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Daughtry w/ Special Guest "STIR"
Ozzie Smith Sports Complex, OFallon MO
Sat, July 7, 2018
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Evanescence
Hollywood Casino Amphitheater, Maryland Heights MO
Fri, July 13, 2018 - Sun, July 15, 2018
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
LIVE Broadcast - "Lincoln County Fair"
Lincoln County Fair Grounds, Troy Missouri
Sun, July 15, 2018
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
"Rock For Terbrock" - Benefit Concert
Delmar Hall, St. Louis MO
Wed, July 18, 2018
7:00 pm - 10:45 pm
Foreigner w/ Special Guest "Whitesnake"
Hollywood Casino Amphitheater, Maryland Heights MO
Sat, July 21, 2018
6:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Collective Soul & 3 Doors Down w/ Special Guest "Soul Asylum"
Hollywood Casino Amphitheater, Maryland Heights MO
Thu, July 26, 2018 - Sat, July 28, 2018
5:00 pm
Live Broadcast - "St. Charles County Fair"
St. Charles County Fair – Rotary Park, Foristell Missouri
Fri, August 31, 2018 - Sun, September 2, 2018
10:00 am - 3:59 pm
Mistake @ The Lake "LIVE From Lake of The Ozarks - Labor Day WeekEnd" Powered By Iguana Water Sports
H.Toads, Lake Ozark MO
Fri, September 14, 2018 - Sat, September 15, 2018
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
LIVE Broadcast - Celebrate St. Peters
370 Lakeside Park, St. Peters MO