Events

Date/Time Event
Wed, April 25, 2018
6:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Jack White
Chaifetz Arena, St. Louis Missouri
Wed, May 2, 2018
7:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Franz Ferdinand
The Pageant, St. Louis MO
Fri, May 4, 2018
7:00 pm - 10:30 pm
U2
Scottrade Center, St. Louis Missouri
Fri, May 11, 2018
6:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Jimmy Eat World
The Pageant, St. Louis MO
Thu, May 24, 2018 - Sun, May 27, 2018
6:00 am - 6:00 pm
Mistake @ The Lake 2018 "LIVE Broadcast" From The Viper 'Cruisers Yacht' (Memorial Day Weekend)
Iguana Water Sports, Lake Ozark Missouri
Fri, May 25, 2018
7:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Ghost
Pea Body Opera House, St. Louis Missouri
Sat, May 26, 2018
6:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Poison w/ Special Guest "Cheap Trick"
Hollywood Casino Amphitheater, Maryland Heights MO
Fri, June 29, 2018
7:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Jethro Tull
Fox Theatre, St. Louis MO
Wed, July 18, 2018
7:00 pm - 10:45 pm
Foreigner w/ Special Guest "Whitesnake"
Hollywood Casino Amphitheater, Maryland Heights MO
Fri, July 27, 2018
7:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Shinedown w/ Special Guest "Godsmack"
Hollywood Casino Amphitheater, Maryland Heights MO