Events

Date/Time Event
Sat, August 26, 2017
9:00 pm - 11:59 pm
R3HAB - STL's Hottest Dance Party w/ Zav & DJ Fish
Boogie Nights @ Hollywood Casino, Maryland Heights Mo
Fri, September 1, 2017 - Sun, September 3, 2017
10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Mistake @ The Lake - Labor Day Weekend
Iguana Water Sports, Lake Ozark Missouri
Sat, September 2, 2017
9:00 pm - 11:59 pm
R3HAB - STL's Hottest Dance Party w/ Zav & DJ Fish
Boogie Nights @ Hollywood Casino, Maryland Heights Mo
Fri, September 8, 2017
7:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Alice Cooper & Deep Purple w/ Special Guest 'Edgar Winter Band'
Hollywood Casino Amphitheater, Maryland Heights MO
Sat, September 9, 2017
7:00 pm - 10:30 pm
The Toadies
Delmar Hall, St. Louis MO
Sat, September 9, 2017
9:00 pm - 11:59 pm
R3HAB - STL's Hottest Dance Party w/ Zav & DJ Fish
Boogie Nights @ Hollywood Casino, Maryland Heights Mo
Sat, September 16, 2017
6:00 pm - 10:45 pm
U2
The Dome at America’s Center, St. Louis MO
Thu, September 21, 2017
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Billy Joel
Busch Stadium, St. Louis MO
Sat, September 23, 2017
7:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Modern Day Zero
Delmar Hall, St. Louis MO
Sat, September 23, 2017
9:00 pm - 11:59 pm
R3HAB - STL's Hottest Dance Party w/ Zav & DJ Fish
Boogie Nights @ Hollywood Casino, Maryland Heights Mo
Sat, September 30, 2017
9:00 pm - 11:59 pm
R3HAB - STL's Hottest Dance Party w/ Zav & DJ Fish
Boogie Nights @ Hollywood Casino, Maryland Heights Mo
Wed, October 4, 2017
7:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Theory Of A Deadman
Delmar Hall, St. Louis MO
Thu, October 12, 2017
6:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Queens Of The Stone Age
Pea Body Opera House, St. Louis Missouri