Events

Date/Time Event
Sat, March 4, 2017
9:00 pm - 11:59 pm
R3HAB - STL's Hottest Dance Party "Live" at Boogie Nights w/ 'Zav' and 'DJ Fish'
Hollywood Casino, Maryland Heights Mo
Fri, March 17, 2017
7:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Blue October
The Pageant, St. Louis MO
Sat, March 18, 2017
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Experience Hendrix
Pea Body Opera House, St. Louis Missouri
Mon, March 27, 2017
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Bring Me The Horizon & Underoath w/ Special Guest 'Beartooth'
The Pageant, St. Louis MO
Fri, May 12, 2017
7:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Tom Petty & The Heart Breakers '40th Anniversary Tour'
Scottrade Center, St. Louis Missouri
Tue, May 30, 2017
7:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Roger Waters
Scottrade Center, St. Louis Missouri
Sun, June 4, 2017
6:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Metallica, Avenged Sevenfold w/ Special Guest 'Volbeat'
Busch Stadium, St. Louis MO
Thu, June 22, 2017
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Def Leppard & Poison w/ Special Guest 'Tesla'
Hollywood Casino Amphitheater, Maryland Heights MO
Tue, July 11, 2017
7:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Third Eye Blind w/ Special Guest 'Silversun Pickups'
Hollywood Casino Amphitheater, Maryland Heights MO
Wed, July 12, 2017
7:15 pm - 10:30 pm
Iron Maiden w/ Special Guest 'Ghost'
Hollywood Casino Amphitheater, Maryland Heights MO
Tue, July 25, 2017
7:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Nickelback w/ Special Guest 'Daughtry'
Hollywood Casino Amphitheater, Maryland Heights MO
Thu, July 27, 2017
7:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Guns N' Roses
The Dome at America’s Center, St. Louis MO
Mon, August 14, 2017
7:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Green Day
Hollywood Casino Amphitheater, Maryland Heights MO
Wed, August 16, 2017
7:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Foreigner & Cheap Trick w/ Special Guest 'Jason Bonham's Led Zeppelin Experience'
Hollywood Casino Amphitheater, Maryland Heights MO
Fri, September 8, 2017
7:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Alice Cooper & Deep Purple w/ Special Guest 'Edgar Winter Band'
Hollywood Casino Amphitheater, Maryland Heights MO
Thu, September 21, 2017
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Billy Joel
Busch Stadium, St. Louis MO